Members of the AStA

Benjamin Joost-Meyer zu Bakum


Master Trombone, 2nd Semester

Klara Simon


Schulmusik (oboe) 8th Semester

Juliane Gotthardt

Financial consultant, website and public relations

Bachelor Violin, 5th Semester

Lara Heinemeier


Master EMP, 2nd Semester

Johanna Zander


Schulmusik (voice) 4th Semester

Johannes Arzt

Rooms and maintenance 

Bachelor of voice, 3rd Semester

Simone Schermi

Internal communication

Master of pedagogical studies, 2nd Semester

Sangwoo Kim

Rooms and maintenance

Master (piano) 4th Semester

If you think, the AStA has not been performing its duties in a specific case or surpassed its responsibilities, you can turn to the arbitration committee. The members of the committee are not members of the AStA.

The arbitration committee can be reached via email.